Contact

Address

1301 Gervais Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201

General Phone and Email

Phone: 803-576-5850
Fax: 803-576-5874
info@imph.org

Connect with IMPH

Check out our Facebook page

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to Our Mailing List






Email Format

Leadership and Staff

Kester S. Freeman, Jr.
Executive Director
803-576-5850 | kester@imph.org

Nathaniel J. (Nate) Patterson, DrPH, MHA
Director
803-576-5852 | nathaniel@imph.org

Megan A. Weis, DrPH, MPH, MCHES
Associate Director, Outreach & Program Development
803-576-5872 | megan@imph.org

Maya H. Pack, MS, MPA
Associate Director, Research & Strategic Initiatives
864-238-0554 | maya@imph.org

Timothy (Tim) M. Rogers
Manager of Legislative Services
803-318-6954 | tim@imph.org

Shaena L. Rouse, MPH
Program Manager
803-576-5873 | shaena@imph.org

Eleanor Stein, MSW
Long-Term Care Project Coordinator
803-576-5811 | eleanor@imph.org

Katherine (Kitty) B. Weiland, MBA
Business Manager
803-576-5868 | kitty@imph.org

Connect with IMPH:

Join our mailing list

© 2015 South Carolina Institute of Medicine and Public Health